Just another WordPress.com site

A New Day, A New Blog

                                    ©Jane Chesebrough                                   

Just switched over to WordPress from My Space and thought it would be neat to do photo blogs but again, a lot of process to get “here” from there. Right now I am uploading only to lose the info. I find this very frustrating but will try this and add a photo on my first day. Oh, I did it!

You have no idea how many edits it took to get this looking as it does, not to mention the swear words.  I have no patience, and of course it doesn’t help to take this on when I am already over-loaded with all my “to do” lists.

Leave a Reply

