Just another WordPress.com site

All is Well…

                                                        ©Jane Chesebrough

Everything was fine after I gave the camera a brief rest. I turned it on and no information was lost. I download small amounts to keep peace with the computer’s filtering system-I think that is what you call it. Enjoyed walking the dog and taking my camera along. I never know what I am going to come across so it is good to have my camera with me. Really liked the clouds in this one and my constant stopping suited the dog’s constant sniffing, except once in awhile, she would look at me as if to say,”Again? Can we go now?”

Set the camera to shutter priority 1/15 sec and f32 ISO 125 

Leave a Reply

