Just another WordPress.com site

Edmonton Riverbank

©Jane Chesebrough

Enjoying the warm weather and  during a break from work the other day, I took a walk by the river to get some shots of the city. The previous evening I had chosen Tungsten for my indoor pictures and forgot that it was still on this setting,  so this came out a bit “blue” but I like it. Taken with my Rebel XS at a shutter speed of 1/1600 second, F stop 4 and ISO 200 using aperture priority or aperture value.

After  I showed my friends my pics  on their computer from my SD card I tried to download onto my computer and saw that  some  photos were missing (maybe I just erased them, thinking that I had protected them. Amyone know how to get them back?

Leave a Reply

