Just another WordPress.com site

A Simple Photo of Snow on a Railing

It has been crazy busy in my life, mostly at work. Sometimes, or often, the busy-ness of life makes me yearn for simplicity. It will show in the photos I seek.  .Stop. Look. Listen. Let go. Be in the moment.Breathe…

Later I find the image shows that simplicity back to me.

The course grains of snow on the smooth railing. White on black. Hmmm…White on black, let’s check that out.Click on the photos to enlarge. 🙂

One response

  1. Very cool Jane…i like the simplicity but I can’t decide which version I like better! Like you header image also!

    January 29, 2012 at 9:28 am

Leave a Reply

