Just another WordPress.com site

I have been gifted with an Award

As much as I love my blogs,  they can be a distraction from making a living and I need to pay the rent and bills plus feed myself. I just got a job but severely short of hours and the weather puts a bit of a damper on things so have been abit “low”. Along comes a post  from Eunice , of “Living and Lovin”. Thank you Eunice, for the

ImageProxy

She writes in her blog, “The WordPress Family Award is reserved for folks in Cyberspace who are  unceasingly kind, sympathetic, encouraging, and open to laughter – and who keep each other going by sharing, commenting, and making personal connections even though they may actually be virtual strangers.” Well , that gave me a lift and I want to pass on to 10 others but don’t know how and frankly do not have the time. But you are welcome to check out who I follow  and go from there. Thank you to all  whom I follow and enjoy, and share comments with, or whom I discover via the “re-blog”(most get deleted but I do take the time to read some) . And now I will get off-line and follow up some leads for work. Blessings to you all.Keep expressing what is in your heart and soul.

3 responses

  1. Yay Congrats Jane!!!!! You deserve it!!!!!!

    April 29, 2013 at 1:09 pm

  2. Congratulations Jane – this is a fantastic award — so much deserved! Love to you!! x Robyn

    April 29, 2013 at 2:09 pm

  3. Congratulations on your award and on the new job. 🙂

    April 30, 2013 at 12:00 pm

Leave a Reply

