Just another WordPress.com site

Back to Work

 Put my back out at work.  Back out of work.Back to work. Can you tell I am bored? I pulled my back last week and was in bed a couple of days then quickly recovering. I phoned work today and said I am ready. They have me booked for Thursday but will get me some clients for tomorrow as well. I work in homecare as a health care aid so will take it easy..

I did get out to take photos on a short walk. Lovely fall days, cold in the morning and summerlike in the afternoon. The trees are colourful now and I would like to get some photos of them before they are bare.

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

6 responses

  1. Be careful with your back!

    September 25, 2013 at 2:17 am

    • Thanks, so far so good. I told them i wasn’t sure about bathing a particular person with balance problems-don’t think they were too pleased-tough, it’s my back!

      September 25, 2013 at 9:55 am

  2. Great photos! Hope your back is feeling better soon!

    September 25, 2013 at 1:55 pm

  3. I enjoyed your photos, especially the second one. I hope your back is feeling better soon!

    September 27, 2013 at 8:56 pm

    • “Back” at it, again.

      September 30, 2013 at 5:36 pm

Leave a Reply

