Just another WordPress.com site

Laid-Back Caribbean Style

Paying homage to another photographer.

In Flow

Etter regnfall er spillet igang igjen

"El Norte" Nuñez ved gården sin

Et vennlig smil møter man overalt

Munchow_0696-071

Livet i Gibara er preget av fred og ro

I have just returned from teaching a workshop in Cuba. It was some very intense and busy days – but also very satisfying. It’s not only a pleasure to teach and talk about photography, but I learn just as much as I hope the participants do. It’s too early to show any new pictures from this trip Cuba, so instead I have uploaded a couple of older pictures I have taken during previous trips to the Cuba. I hope to be able to post some new pictures from the workshop in a week’s time or so.

During the time in Cuba, I have not had any chance to connect through blogs, Facebook or other social medias. At lot can be said about this Caribbean country but internet is certainly not its strongest feature – to put in diplomatically. For this reason I have not been able to post anything on…

View original post 23 more words

4 responses

  1. Thank you for reblogging my post. 🙂

    November 12, 2014 at 3:07 pm

  2. Very gritty street-images. Nice.

    November 14, 2014 at 5:55 pm

    • yes, worthwhile passing on to others.

      November 15, 2014 at 10:53 pm

Leave a Reply

